Did You Know?

All of the posts of the books are the actual reviews of the books that I am reading. But as most readers know, reading a book is a roller coaster ride. My opinion of the book when I first start reading it may not be the same one I have at the end of it (perfect example House Divided).  My reviews are usually a review of the entire experience of the book. But if you want to know what I’m thinking as I’m reading the book, the best place to look us the “books I’m reading or in the process of reading” link. Find the title of the most recent addition (they are now listed according to when they’re added) and read my thoughts there.

And although I haven’t added the most recent story yet, you check out some of my short stories under the “Original Short Fiction” link. Go forth and explore and  then come tell me what you think. I think for a summer project I am going to add a section that follows my favorite authors I may have to limit the number so I can stay on top of everything else.

 

Always Shine,

Starr K.

(This isn’t a picture of me, but it’s probably what I looked like as a kid. I always had my nose in a book. I found this on the internet and thought I would use it until I made my own logo pic. What do you think?)

Leave a Reply

