I’ve got some catching up to do…

You know how you get so caught up in one thing that other things begin to fall by the wayside? I have found myself there. There are some books that have been waiting for me to read, some for so long that I forgot why I had chosen them to read in the first place. So I have decided to focus on books that I may not be able to review later. So that means that books from the library are going to have to wait as I try to make it through my netgalley titles. So for August, Iwill be focusing on Netgalley and then go back to my Library titles in September.

Currently I am reading : Atomic Weight of Secrets or the Arrival of the Mysterious Men in Black. 

 

Next I will be reading :  All Different Kinds of free

After this title I will be reading: Frost Moon

That’s all I will list right now, as I finish these I will post what’s next. Look Under my pages to hear my thoughts as I read these titles. Also I will be posting my review of Fang Me later tonight or in the morning. I really enjoyed this story and this series. Until next time….

Always Shine,

Starr K.

Leave a Reply

