Spotlight: TEDtalks

I have recently started watching these talks and have found some interesting topics going on. Occasionally, when I found one that I think is relevant to Bookish topics or Books I’ve read or am reading I may post them here. They are kind of long, but so worth it.

Here is one, that I unexpectedly enjoyed and thought that it would make a great beginning to my adventures on this blog.

 

This originally caught my attention, because I thought that it had a lot to do with diversity (something that I think is very important to seek out in literature).  It does, but not in the way that I thought it would be.

 

Begin the conversation in the comments!

Always Shine

Leave a Reply

