Final August Update

I know that this is a late post, but due to life events it couldn’t be helped. I wanted to drop a quick note because I realize that I have not posted reviews that I had planned on doing. I also haven’t posted my final August update or September goals.  

For August: I did finish reading The Great Gatsby and I am almost finished with The 13th Tribe (Oh man! I just finished reading a big reveal and I’m kind of mad that I have to get ready for work right now).

For September: After I finish The 13th Tribe  I will be working through my August list, since I did not finish it. 

 

Books Completed (August):

Grim Company

The Passage

Griffin’s Storm 

Dragon’s Path

The Great Gatsby

Leave a Reply

