Organizing Review Titles

Okay as I was making my reading List 2.0 I realized that I have a lot of titles from Netgalley that I have simply forgotten about. I was afraid that the same thing would happen to my Edelweiss titles. That is not to say that I didn’t want to read them, but mainly-out of sight out of mind. Especially when you get unexpected books in the mail. Well, I have decided to make a  list of the ten titles from Edelweiss and Netgalley to pull from when making my reading list. Top 5 Old Titles and Top 5 New Titles.  I have also decided to only check for titles once a  month on both, until I have put a decent dent in what I already have. (Yes, we will see just how well that works out. ) Some people have started pulling titles out of Jars, and one day I will probably do that as well. But for now, this is the list I will be working from:

Top 5 Old Netgalley Titles

A. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

B. Raven’s Boys (#1) by Maggie Stiefvater

C. The Judgement Stone (#2) by Robery Liparulo

D. Frost Moon (#1) By Anthony Francis 

E. Blood Rock (#2) by Anthony Francis 

Top 5 New Titles from Netgalley

A. Outlaw by Ted Dekker 

B. Deep in Crimson (#2) by Sarah Gilman 

C. Pawn by Aimee Carter

D. The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

E. Dead Girls Don’t Lie by Jennifer Shaw Wolf

Top 5 Old Edelweiss Titles 

A. Dead Man’s Deal by Jocelynn Drake

B. Seven Wonders: The Colossus Rises (#1) by Peter Lerangis

C. Wash by Margeret Wrinkle 

D. Domino Falls (#2) by Steven Barnes 

E. Island of Fire by Lisa McMann 

Top 5 New Edelweiss Titles 

A. Sea of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong

B. Darkest Fear by Cate Tiernan 

C. Seven Wonders: Lost in Babylon (#2) by Peter Lerangis 

D. Into the Still Blue (#3) by Veronica Rossi 

E. This Side of Salvation by Jeri Smith-Ready

 

As you can see I have a great collection of titles to go through. I am looking forward to this, as well as all of the other surprises that my Kindle has in store for me. 

Til the next time, Happy Reading! 

 

Always Shine

Leave a Reply

