Weekly Progress (1)

I am trying to do something different and consistent. I  will be posting a weekly progress and try to keep up with the books that I have coming in. I am participating in three challenges this year and honestly I am not doing so good, and the year is almost over. But I am not going to give up. If I follow my reading list I will start making progress.

 

Challenge progress:

Women of Genre Fiction (World’s Without End): 

Netgalley (Red House Books):

Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

1001 Books to Read Before You Die:

 

Okay, so this is what I have read so far. I have finished quite a few books, even though they have not been on the reading list and not for review. It’s been a nice break but I am ready to get back and make some progress. I am trying to clean up my Netgalley titles and keep Edelweiss under control.
I have finished:
Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi m
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow by Washington Irving
Blood Oranges by Kathleen Tierney
Lord of The Flies by William Golding.

I am currently reading:
The Arrivals by Melissa Marr- so far this is a really good book. I haven’t figured out the world of the Wasteland, but I really like the characters so far, especially Kitty, Jack and Edgar. I am curious to learn more about Ajani and the magic of this world.
The next book on the list is Seven for a Secret by Lyndsay Faye.

Until Next Time, Happy Reading!!!

Always Shineeeee

Leave a Reply

