Sunday Share (1)

I am going to try to make this a regular occurrence. But since I don’t plan on doing anymore buying for a while, and I plan on clearing up my review stacks before requesting more, I am not sure what regular will look like. But then, those of you know me, knows that I will slip up somewhere.  Oh yea, I am not associated with other blogs so this meme is my own. Yes I know that most bloggers have a meme where they share their book hauls. So, whoever was the first one to do that-thanks!

Let’s start with review titles:

Thanks to Netgalley, Orbit Books, Red Iris Books, and Harlequin.

                                                                                                              

       

Thanks Edelweiss, Ballantine Books, Simon Pulse and Margaret K. McElderry Books

Books I’ve Bought:

Half price Books was having a sale.. so…

IMG_0210 IMG_0211 IMG_0213 IMG_0214 IMG_0242 IMG_0244

I am completely excited about the reading  I have ahead of me! I have lots of great books to read and series to catch up on.

Though I want to dive into these books right now, I can’t. I have a stack of library books and books that my awesome friend, Nikki let me borrow. So I will be busy. Though, I am making an effort to include digital titles into my reading.

Currently Reading:

Ruined by Jus Accardo (review)

Year of the Demon by Steve Bein (library)

Aesop’s Fables by Aesop (1001 Books challenge)

Upcoming posts: Mini Review Monday

Let me know what books you’ve received in the comments. Happy Reading!

Always Shine.

Leave a Reply

