Sunday Share (6)

Well I got a lot of books this week, some of which I am still waiting on.  Some because people keep recommending books to me, and others were for challenges. But, I am happy with all of them and I can’t wait to get started on them (and that is where the difficulty will come from).

For Review:

                                                                             

Complicit                                                                          

Thanks to Netgalley, Scholastic, St. Martin’s Press, Penguin Young Reader’s Group, and Angry Robot.

100 Sideways Miles                                                                 Unravel (Linked, #2)

Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy, #3)                                                           Strange and Ever After (Something Strange and Deadly, #3)

Mila 2.0 (MILA 2.0, #1)                                                                          The Queen of the Tearling (The Queen of the Tearling, #1)

Thanks to Edelweiss, HarperTeen, Simon & Schuster Books for Y0ung Readers and Harper

Purchased:

Books Recommended By Friends (Emily Harmon and Darby Karchut). Thanks!

IMG_0256[1] Swindle and ZooBreak by Gordon Korman and The Kelpie by T.J. Wooldridge

Challenge Books-

IMG_0254[1]Daughter of Fortune and The House of Spirits by Isabel Allende, Le Morte D’Arthur by Sir Thomas Malory

Research Books-

IMG_0258[1] Zenobia Empress of the East by Glenn Barnett

For Fun-

IMG_0257[1]Leviathan by Scott Westerfeld, The Lost Girl by Sangu Mandanna, The Day They Came to Arrest the Book by Nat Hentoff, The Goddess Girls set 1 (Books 1-4) by Joan Holub

Well, I got a whole lot of books and even more that’s stacked up and waiting to be read. I am currently reading Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea and I am really enjoying it. I know that I’ve heard a lot of positive things about it, but I wasn’t sure if I would agree. So far I do.  Next, I will be reading Reconstructing Amelia next. They are both library books and due back soon. After that I am not sure what I will be reading.

Don’t forget about the Finn Finnegan and Gideon’s Spear giveaway!

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

