Week In Review –May 4

Moonlight (Dark Guardian, #1)

I picked  Moonlight by Rachel Hawthorne to read after finishing Salinger’s The Catcher in the Rye. It was a pretty quick read, and I definitely enjoyed it.  i want to pick up the next book, but it’s a series and there’s a few series that I need to finish.

The Execution (Jeremy Fisk, #2)

I am currently reading The Execution  by Dick Wolf for review. It’s the second book in the Jeremy Fisk series. I really enjoyed the first one, and so far I am liking this one. It’s been a crazy week so I haven’t made as much progress as I would have liked, but I plan on finishing it in the next couple of days.

I am also reading Becoming a Nation of Readers and plan on finishing it in the next couple of days as well. I think I am going to read Rogue by Gina Damico once I finish these two books and then another challenge books. But we’ll see what kind of mood I’m in when I finish these.

So, what have you read this week? Tell me in the comments!

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

