Challenge: 100 Books Before Kindergarten:Peter Rabbit

 

The Classic Tale of Peter Rabbit and Other Cherished Stories

The Classic Tale of Peter Rabbit by Beatrix Potter

2014- Appleseed Press Books

24 pages – children’s, humorous, fiction, animals

Source: Personal Library

Challenge: 100 Books to Read Before Kindergarten

Goodreads Summary

The book that I have is this cover, but it only has the first story of Peter Rabbit. It was a cute story, one that we got for our little one around Easter. I don’t think that we’ve read this to him before, but this is one that I remember reading when I was a kid. It was a cute story and I can see how Peter can get into so much trouble. My son enjoyed the pictures, so I am sure that we will be reading this again.

5 stars *****

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

