February Progress Update

I know that I have already talked about the books that I read in February. This is just the hard facts of my progress.

Total Books Read:16

Total Pages Read: 3203

#Readmyowndamnbooks: 9

Review Books: 8

Read Harder Challenge: 1

Bookshelf Reads: 4

Series: 2

Kindle Project: 6 

Things that I want to work on in March:  This month I did a lot better with the #readmyowndmanbooks challenge than I did last month. I also increased the number of Kindle titles that I read. I knocked out 8 review books (a couple more that were marked DNF). But in March I want to focus more on reading print books from my bookshelf, mainly from my Read and Donate Box. I also want to complete or catch up with at least 3 series this month.

What did your February look like?

 

Always Shine!

 

One thought on “February Progress Update

Leave a Reply

