Library Love March 2016

Yes, I know that this year I wanted to focus on reading my own books. And I have been doing pretty good of doing that, especially since I started focusing on completing series. In the hopes of saving money and clearing my bookshelves, I have become an even more avid user of my public library.

Anyway, this is what I got from the library this month:

Now You See Me (Lacey Flint, #1)

I have been wanting to read this for a while, and then I forgot about it, and saw it at my library.

The Glass Castle

I am reading this with my book club, and I have to say I am surprised that Walls survived her childhood.

Straight Punch

I had time between books and started this one, so far I like it. (This may be because  boxing is nostalgic for me and something I want to get back into.)

The Unquiet Past (Secrets)

This was a relatively new release, and  I won’t be able to buy it right now, so….

A Deeper Darkness (Dr. Samantha Owens #1)

I put this one off because I have book 2 for review, and was trying to clear some series up. But, I couldn’t wait any longer.

Reviver (Reviver Trilogy, #1)

Who could resist reading about dead people coming back to testify who murdered them?

Hostage Zero (Jonathan Grave, #2)

This is next in a series for me.

Violent Ends

This one is for next month’s reading theme, but I have heard good things about it.

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

