Editor’s Pick of the Month: July

I thought that I would be picking anthologies to read for the next few months. But, after last month’s pick I changed my mind. For this month I am going with something tried and true.

The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

The Hunger Games #1 

I have wanted to reread this for a long time now. But, there are so many books that I want to read for the first time, so it just seems to get pushed back and back. This way I can read it slowly without it taking a reading spot from a new book. Since I will be rereading the entire trilogy it won’t matter how slowly or quickly I get through each book.

If you  have not read this, I do recommend. If you have a young one that doesn’t like to read or are picky about what they read, I recommend this for them as well.

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

