Friday Reads 11/04

12119529-_uy112_

Magic Breaks by Ilona Andrews

Kate Daniels #7

First my apologies, I’m having internet issues so this post is being done on my phone.

This is the book that I am reading this weekend. I like this series more and more with every book thatch read. with this one, everything is at stake. Kate will now see that she is stronger than she thinks or not strong enough.  I highly recommend this series.

If by chance I finish this book before Monday, I will finish reading Ancillary Justice. (I am almost finished with it, but needed to to take a break from it.)

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

