Borrowathon 2016

I heard about this readathon through a book tube channel. Unfortunately, I can’t remember who is hosting it. I do know that if you are (or want to) participating, then you’re asked to use #borrowathon on Twitter. It is running from November 7-14. The only requirement for this readathon is that whatever you read, the material has to be borrowed. You can borrow from the library or a friend or whomever. Pretty easy, right? I will be doing a library haul post tomorrow, but I picked three books that I can probably get through for this readathon. This would be the first readathon that I’ve participated in all year, so I’m very excited. Anyway, here are the books:

IMAG2368.jpg

The Goodbye Bride by Denise Hunter

Annabel Lee by Mike Nappa

The Diabolic by S.J.Kincaid

Always Shine!

One thought on “Borrowathon 2016

Leave a Reply

