Friday Reads 11/18

I have finished with #Borrowathon, and for the most part I am pleased with the books that I read. Check out my #Borrowathon wrapup for the details about the books.

This week I am reading:

The Echo of Twilight

The Echo of Twilight by Judith Kinghorn

This is a book that I received for review. It was a little slow in the beginning, but it is picking up and I am enjoying it.

The You I've Never Known

The You I’ve Never Known

I was invite to join a program that tracks reading habits by Simon & Schuster. This is the title that I picked. I love Ellen Hopkins, and this is an e-Arc of her upcoming release.  It’s a little different than her earlier work, but I am still interested to see where she is going with it.

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

