Friday Reads 11/25

 I hope everyone had a deliciours Thanksgiving yesterday. I had a nice quiet one, visited with family . It was nice. Now on to what I’m reading:

IMAG2404.jpg

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

I’m only on the third chapter, but so far it’s nothing to write home about. My friend, Theresa, seems to think I will enjoy it. So, I’m going to give it a real try and see if she’s right.

The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins

I’m still reading this one.  It’s pretty interesting even though I am having trouble relating  to the main character. I’m interested to see where Hopkins is going with these two storylines.

What are  you reading this weekend?

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

