Friday Reads 12/16

I will be reading two books this weekend.  I am not sure how much reading will be done this weekend since today is my son’s birthday

Betrayed (House of Night, #2)

Betrayed by P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast 

House of Night #2

This is one of the series that I have been trying to complete. It’s been a long time since I started this series so I thought that it would be a good idea to restart it. It’s been easy to get back into this world. And while I am sure that I enjoyed it a lot more the first time around, I am still enjoying it. I like Zoey Redbird but her love life is a bit annoying. I don’t remember being annoyed with it before.

The Memory of You

The Memory of You  by Catherine West 

This is a book that I received for review. It sounds like something that I would enjoy, and I am looking forward to getting this one started.

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

