Friday Reads 12/23

This past week I was able to get through 3 books! Albeit, one was relatively short, but hey it makes me happy. Because this weekend is Christmas, I am not sure how much reading I will get done. I aiming for 2, but we shall see.

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling 

I am looking forward to continuing on with this series. I realize that I will be reading way ahead of the tutoring sessions, but that’s okay. I must stay in this world.

By Your Side

By Your Side by Kasie West 

This is a review book that I received from Edelweiss. I have never read a Kasie West book before, but I have heard good things about her.

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

