Friday Reads 1/20

I am not sure if I will be able to get through all three of these this week, but I am going to try.

Arrow’s Flight &  Arrow’sFall by Mercedes Lackey

I am going to marathon the rest of The Heralds of Valdemar trilogy. I am trying really hard to finish series this year, so when I can marathon them I will.

Department Zero by Paul Crilley

This is a review book that I have from edelweiss. If I can read and post my review before the end of January, then I will be on track for keeping on top of my review que.

What are you reading?

 

Always Shine!

4 thoughts on “Friday Reads 1/20

    • I’ve just started Arrow’s Fall, and I’m trying to resist the urge to run out and buy the next trilogy in the Valdemar world. I’m trying to work my way through all of Lackey’s books and very glad that I started from the beginning.

      • Yeah. I feel like that’s the best place to start. Which one are you getting next? I’ve seen people go with both the Last Herald-Mage Trilogy next or Elspeths Story. Both work well, personally I’d go with the last herald mage because you get more information that helps with that later.

      • I’m going to read them in the order thats in the book, I think that’s the easiest way to work my way through the books. (I just looked, The Last Herald Mages Trilogy is next).

Leave a Reply

