So Far Saturday 1/28… a couple days late

Ok so this is going to be posted late. I am hoping to have it up by Monday, but we shall see. This is the rest of the books that I have finished in January. I doubt that I will finish anything before the 31st, so I am comfortable wrapping up the second half of January. I will also be doing a monthly wrap-up, but I am going to be doing something different with that. Anyway, here are the books that I’ve finished:

 Behind Her Eyes

Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough

Purpose: Contest win/ Review

5 Stars

Full Review on blog

Dead and Gone by Charlaine Harris

Dead and Gone (Sookie Stackhouse #9) by Charlaine Harris

Purpose: Complete a Series

3 stars

So much is going on in this book. For the most part, it’s all resolved. But, this one was just okay for me.  Sookie was more annoying with naivety and willingness to forgive people this time around. Not sure where this series is going next. More importantly, I am not sure where else this series can go.  I did discover that I prefer this series on audio, more than print.

Arrow's Flight (Heralds of Valdemar, #2)

Arrow’s Flight (Heralds of Valdemar #2) by Mercedes Lackey

Purpose: Complete a series/ #offmybookshelf

5 stars

Thoughts/Mini Review on WOSFF blog

 Arrow's Fall (Heralds of Valdemar, #3)

Arrow’s Fall (Heralds of Valdemar #3) by Mercedes Lackey

Purpose: Complete a series/ #offmybookshelf

 5 stars

Thoughts/ Mini Review on WOSFF blog

(Full Series Review on WOSFF Blog)

Department Zero

Department Zero by Paul Crilley

Purpose: Review

2 Stars

Full Review on blog

Leave a Reply

