January Wrap-Up

book mail 2

Since I’ve already shared my thoughts on the books that I’ve read this month, individually. I want to talk about the books collectively. I think that January has been a pretty good reading month. There was one book that I didn’t finished and two that were rated below 3 stars.  But for those who are interested in my reading stats, I’ll talk about those first.

Total Books Read: 11

Total Pages Read: 3507

Audio: 1

Digital: 3

Print: 7

Review: 4

#offmyshelf: 4

Library: 3

My Favorite Read: Arrow’s Fall by Mercedes Lackey

My Most Disappointing Read: Horizon by Scott Westerfeld

My Most Surprising Read: Behind Her Eyes by Sarah Pinborough

MY Least Favorite Read: Cinder by Marissa Meyer

 

 

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

