Friday Reads 2/17

I didn’t do a Friday’s reads post last week because my reading went off the tracks. I picked up a couple of books but then she’d them . This week has been better.

IMAG2610.jpg

Justice Delayed by Patricia Bradley

This is a review book that I received from Revell Reads. I am about half way into it so I plan on finishing it by tomorrow. The Fu review will be posted on Monday.

IMAG2611.jpg

Magic Binds by Ilona Andrews

I plan to catch up on this series this weekend. This is the last published book, it info believe that there is another one due out sometime this year.

This Dark Endeavor by Kenneth Oppel

This is a book I’ve had for  a while. I am reading through my bookshelves and deciding whether or not I want to keep or regime certain books. Though this is a year long project, I want to spend more time on then I have been.

Army Brats by Daphne Benedis-Grab

I, and my son, have enjoyed the last couple of books by this author. So when I heard she had a new box coming, I contacted her publicist to request and ARC. I am really looking forward to reading this. The full review will be posted on February 27th.

So what are you reading?

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

