Top Ten Series I’ve Been Meaning to Start but Haven’t

This is a meme starts and hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. I thought I’d join in this week.

1. John Cleaver by Dan Wells

2. Partials Sequence by Dan Wells

3. Temperance Brennan by Kathy Reichs

4. Virals by Kathy Reichs and Brandon Reichs

5. The Original Shannara Trilogy by Terry Brooks

6. Space Odyssey by Arthur C. Clarke

7.Foundation by Isaac Asimov

8. Reckoners by Brandon Sanderson

9. Sword of Truth Terry Goodkind

10. Bob Lee Swagger by Stephen Hunter

Honorable Mentions: Rizzoli and Isles by Tess Gerritsen and Mitch Rapp by Vince Flynn

The saddest part is that, except for the Terry Brooks series, I own at least one book in each series. In fact, for four of these I own all of the books in the series.  I have no idea what I’m waiting on.

 

 

What about you? Are there series you’ve been meaning to start but haven’t?

 

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

