What I’m Reading Wednesday

I am trying out something new, and if it works out I’ll continue it. So, please, let me know what you think.click the image foe the Goodreads summary.

I am currently reading 4 books. I usually don’t read this many at the same time, but 2 are review books, one is for a month long read-a-long, and  one I just have to read right now.

34020287

This is the review book that I just started. So far, I like it.

25894017

This is a book I requested from the publisher. I ask loving this book. It’s scary, and good and I waver between needing a break and not wanting to put it down.

6472451

This is the book that I’m reading for a month long read-a-long. There will actually be a good reads group opening up this weekend if anyone wants to join in.

Finally,

10816908

I’m reading this to continue the Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy. I read the first one for my Kindle clean up Project. It’s just that good, I had to have the next book. This is true for the third book as well.

What are you reading right now?

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

