Scattered Reading Saturday *1*

Normally, I tend to only read one or two books at a time, a print and digital one. Sometimes, there’s three when one is being read in the background like a book for the Goodreads group. But today as I was looking at the stacks of books that were growing in my house, I decided to just read a little from some of the books I wanted to get through. So today my reading was all over the place-scattered. Here is what I was reading today:

The Shadow of What Was Lost by James Islington

Binti:Home by Nnedi Okoraafor

Ash by Malinda Lo

Ink and Bone by Rachel Caine

And

Ring of Fire by Susan Fox

I may pick one of these to focus on Monday, but I plan to do some more scattered reading tomorrow, I kind of like reading this way. Or maybe it’s the books that I like.

 

Always Shine!

 

Leave a Reply

