What I’m Reading Wednesday *3*

Ring of Fire (Caribou Crossing, #6)I am almost finished with this. In fact, there is a good chance that I will finish this one tonight.

Ink and Bone (The Great Library, #1) This is the trilogy that I hope to finish in August. (I am trying to binge read the trilogies that I have instead taking forever to finish them.  So far so good).

I am also almost finished with Guilty Blood by Rick Acker. This is a review book, but should be finishing this one tonight or tomorrow.

 

 

Always Shine!

Leave a Reply

