Books I want my kids to Read

I am adding this as a monthly feature. My plan is to read at least 5 titles I would like my kids to read, or think that I would. Since I have a 2 year old and 5 month old it will be a while before they will be able to read these books. (And yes I know that by the time they are able to read these books, new one will be out.) But, I’m building a library for them full of treasures. So, if you have any recommendations for this feature, please leave them below. And tell me why you think it should be in my kids’ library. I’m looking for titles ranging from upper elementary to high school. For boys and girls.

And Go!

Leave a Reply

